Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rick Pederson from everett on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Great customer service and excellent communication."
5 star rating
Justin powell from long beach on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, super courteous and very thorough inspection!"
5 star rating
Ryan Berg from granite falls on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"Mike & Vicki are terrific! There's a reason their shop is always humming; they provide quality service and a reasonable price. Every repair the technicians make is Quality Controlled by Mike himself, and he's a stickler for doing it right. Best of all, if you're a loyal customer, they'll work hard to fit you in when your car has failed you. I found them six or so years ago, and I'm really glad I did,... Customer for life!"
5 star rating
EARL L. BOYER from everett on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"the best"

"I WOULD TELL THEM THAT I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED A NICEST GROUP OF PEOPLE AND THAT TAKES IN A LONG, LONG TIME. AND THE REPAIRS TO MY TWO CARS HAS BEEN EXCELLENT. THANKS VICKI,MIKE, DILLEN AND ALL THE TECHS."
5 star rating
Rita Tuthill from everett on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would highly recommend this family run service shop to everyone. I follow up with their very detailed recommendations and they do a superior job. They have my loyalty and trust for both of our vehicles."
5 star rating
Geri Nelson from everett on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I trust the level of work provided on my vehicle, Lexus RX350."
5 star rating
Stacey Abbott from everett on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Unbeatable. I have finally found a shop I can trust. Their customer service is 2nd to none. You've got a customer for life😄"
5 star rating
Donna B from on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"This was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the detailed inspection list they gave me with photos and video. I waited while my car was being worked on and felt very comfortable in the waiting area. I will definitely bring my car back!"
5 star rating
Brenda Holbrook from everett on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They were great! Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They advised future maintenance I needed to have done but didn’t push anything. I feel I’ve found a place I can trust to bring my car for honest work at a fair price. I’m really glad I found them!"
5 star rating
Jackie from on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome group."

"Awesome group...I will definitely use them again."

Reviews from Google