Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Justin powell from long beach on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, super courteous and very thorough inspection!"
5 star rating
Ryan Berg from granite falls on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"Mike & Vicki are terrific! There's a reason their shop is always humming; they provide quality service and a reasonable price. Every repair the technicians make is Quality Controlled by Mike himself, and he's a stickler for doing it right. Best of all, if you're a loyal customer, they'll work hard to fit you in when your car has failed you. I found them six or so years ago, and I'm really glad I did,... Customer for life!"
5 star rating
EARL L. BOYER from everett on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"the best"

"I WOULD TELL THEM THAT I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED A NICEST GROUP OF PEOPLE AND THAT TAKES IN A LONG, LONG TIME. AND THE REPAIRS TO MY TWO CARS HAS BEEN EXCELLENT. THANKS VICKI,MIKE, DILLEN AND ALL THE TECHS."
5 star rating
Rita Tuthill from everett on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would highly recommend this family run service shop to everyone. I follow up with their very detailed recommendations and they do a superior job. They have my loyalty and trust for both of our vehicles."
5 star rating
Geri Nelson from everett on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I trust the level of work provided on my vehicle, Lexus RX350."
5 star rating
Stacey Abbott from everett on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Unbeatable. I have finally found a shop I can trust. Their customer service is 2nd to none. You've got a customer for life😄"
5 star rating
Donna B from on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"This was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the detailed inspection list they gave me with photos and video. I waited while my car was being worked on and felt very comfortable in the waiting area. I will definitely bring my car back!"
5 star rating
Brenda Holbrook from everett on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They were great! Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They advised future maintenance I needed to have done but didn’t push anything. I feel I’ve found a place I can trust to bring my car for honest work at a fair price. I’m really glad I found them!"
5 star rating
Jackie from on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome group."

"Awesome group...I will definitely use them again."
5 star rating
Craig Smith from lake stevens on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I found M&N auto repair, several years ago. They have always been very up front about my repairs and costs. I have referred Absolute auto to numerous friends, and they too have been very happy with the service and knowledge that Mike and his team performs. If they cannot fix your problem, they will be up front with you! Highly recommend this teams performance!"

Reviews from Google