Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM 406 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bridget from on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Best, most honest auto shop around!"
5 Star Rating
Jill Greene from everett on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Phenomenal service! Great communication, fair pricing, solid work. The shuttle service was a life saver for me today. I'm so glad to have found my new repair shop!"
5 Star Rating
DAN HANSEN from everett on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"They did a great job with our mini-van - it's driving like a new car! When they put in a new power steering pump and it did not work, they guaranteed their work and replaced it with a premium pump without charge. Very good shop!"
5 Star Rating
Brennan B from on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Phenomenal customer service; honest and realistic regarding pricing and timelines; thorough inspection of the vehicle at no cost. I will definitely go back to M&N for future repairs."
5 Star Rating
William Dewald from everett on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"That M&N Absolute Auto Repair was professional, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable."
5 Star Rating
Patricia bowman from mukilteo on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
David Lafferty from everett on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Without a doubt the most service minded auto shop I have ever had worked with. (I am 70) Never a fear that anything is being presented or repaired unnecessarily or incorrectly."
5 Star Rating
Rick Pederson from everett on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Great customer service and excellent communication."
5 Star Rating
Justin powell from long beach on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, super courteous and very thorough inspection!"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Berg from granite falls on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"Mike & Vicki are terrific! There's a reason their shop is always humming; they provide quality service and a reasonable price. Every repair the technicians make is Quality Controlled by Mike himself, and he's a stickler for doing it right. Best of all, if you're a loyal customer, they'll work hard to fit you in when your car has failed you. I found them six or so years ago, and I'm really glad I did,... Customer for life!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Destiny Mims from 09/17/2021:
"I’ve been bringing my cat to M&N for the past 4+ years and will definitely continue to do so, and to recommend them to friends and family. From the extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff to the excellent attention to detail with car repairs, this shop has everything I would look for in a car mechanic and more. They even offer to shuttle you home for when you need to drop off your car at the shop. This is the kind of auto shop where you’ll never need to worry about someone trying to make you pay anything more than the fair market price for parts and labor, and you’ll receive genuine advice about repairs that need to be done sooner versus those that could wait to be done. From the front desk staff to the mechanics and the owners, everyone at this shop knows cars and can answer any questions you have about them. Very welcoming and kind people plus great service— highly recommend!"
4 Star Rating
Susan Spicer from 09/13/2021:
"The staff were professional and kind. Everything they worked on is working good. I gave a list of things that we needed & wanted done and some we weren't sure if they could do like the trunk lock. They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and we got our car back before the weekend when I needed to my wheels again. It was also nice to know that they could take me home and pick me up if needed. We didn't need it since my husband was available. The inside of the headlamps got cleaned up to remove the cloudy surface. Now our headlights will shine like they should and it cost much less than replacing them each. I was talking to a very good friend of mine and she said they have taken their vehicles there for a long time. Good to know. I just responded to a mailing."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Jimenez from 09/07/2021:
"I love this place. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Not only that but they have great customer care and service. They saved my life when my head gasket blew on my car and then after it was paid for and fixed found a crack on the bottom of the engine as well a few days later. Any other place would have charged me for both but M&N covered the price of a whole new engine and put it in there at no extra cost. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Underwood from 09/02/2021:
"M&N Absolute Auto Repair was recommended to me, so I thought I would give it a go. Everyone there was so friendly and I loved seeing Duke keeping the place safe. They did a full inspection of my issues and fixed the problem I was experiencing really fast and it ended up being cheaper than what was quoted. So happy to have found a great, professional and trust worthy place to take my car from here on out. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus!!!"
3 Star Rating
Brian Blakeney from 10/04/2021:
"I made an 8:30 am appointment for a compression and leak down test because I recently had a new oil pan gasket installed and found plastic pieces from a timing chain guide in the oil pan. Having heard nothing by 4:00 pm I called in and was told they elected not to run the tests because they listened to the engine and could hear the timing chain. They recommended either repairing this engine (~ $5k) or installing a used engine with 140k miles (mine has 176k). I needed the data from those tests to determine whether to get this engine repaired or risk another, used engine. I appreciate that they were trying to save me the costs of the tests but I really need the results to make my decision. They should have communicated with me instead of waiting for me to call in at the end of the day."