Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM 406 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
EARL L. BOYER from everett on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"the best"

"I WOULD TELL THEM THAT I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED A NICEST GROUP OF PEOPLE AND THAT TAKES IN A LONG, LONG TIME. AND THE REPAIRS TO MY TWO CARS HAS BEEN EXCELLENT. THANKS VICKI,MIKE, DILLEN AND ALL THE TECHS."
5 Star Rating
Rita Tuthill from everett on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would highly recommend this family run service shop to everyone. I follow up with their very detailed recommendations and they do a superior job. They have my loyalty and trust for both of our vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Geri Nelson from everett on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I trust the level of work provided on my vehicle, Lexus RX350."
5 Star Rating
Stacey Abbott from everett on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Unbeatable. I have finally found a shop I can trust. Their customer service is 2nd to none. You've got a customer for life😄"
5 Star Rating
Donna B from on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"This was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the detailed inspection list they gave me with photos and video. I waited while my car was being worked on and felt very comfortable in the waiting area. I will definitely bring my car back!"
5 Star Rating
Brenda Holbrook from everett on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They were great! Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They advised future maintenance I needed to have done but didn’t push anything. I feel I’ve found a place I can trust to bring my car for honest work at a fair price. I’m really glad I found them!"
5 Star Rating
Jackie from on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome group."

"Awesome group...I will definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Craig Smith from lake stevens on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I found M&N auto repair, several years ago. They have always been very up front about my repairs and costs. I have referred Absolute auto to numerous friends, and they too have been very happy with the service and knowledge that Mike and his team performs. If they cannot fix your problem, they will be up front with you! Highly recommend this teams performance!"
5 Star Rating
Jane Senn from edmonds on 10/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Not to think twice about bringing their vehicle to you for whatever service they need."
5 Star Rating
Kim Bears from everett on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Go to them"

"Go to them."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Destiny Mims from 09/17/2021:
"I’ve been bringing my cat to M&N for the past 4+ years and will definitely continue to do so, and to recommend them to friends and family. From the extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff to the excellent attention to detail with car repairs, this shop has everything I would look for in a car mechanic and more. They even offer to shuttle you home for when you need to drop off your car at the shop. This is the kind of auto shop where you’ll never need to worry about someone trying to make you pay anything more than the fair market price for parts and labor, and you’ll receive genuine advice about repairs that need to be done sooner versus those that could wait to be done. From the front desk staff to the mechanics and the owners, everyone at this shop knows cars and can answer any questions you have about them. Very welcoming and kind people plus great service— highly recommend!"
4 Star Rating
Susan Spicer from 09/13/2021:
"The staff were professional and kind. Everything they worked on is working good. I gave a list of things that we needed & wanted done and some we weren't sure if they could do like the trunk lock. They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and we got our car back before the weekend when I needed to my wheels again. It was also nice to know that they could take me home and pick me up if needed. We didn't need it since my husband was available. The inside of the headlamps got cleaned up to remove the cloudy surface. Now our headlights will shine like they should and it cost much less than replacing them each. I was talking to a very good friend of mine and she said they have taken their vehicles there for a long time. Good to know. I just responded to a mailing."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Jimenez from 09/07/2021:
"I love this place. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Not only that but they have great customer care and service. They saved my life when my head gasket blew on my car and then after it was paid for and fixed found a crack on the bottom of the engine as well a few days later. Any other place would have charged me for both but M&N covered the price of a whole new engine and put it in there at no extra cost. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Underwood from 09/02/2021:
"M&N Absolute Auto Repair was recommended to me, so I thought I would give it a go. Everyone there was so friendly and I loved seeing Duke keeping the place safe. They did a full inspection of my issues and fixed the problem I was experiencing really fast and it ended up being cheaper than what was quoted. So happy to have found a great, professional and trust worthy place to take my car from here on out. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus!!!"
3 Star Rating
Brian Blakeney from 10/04/2021:
"I made an 8:30 am appointment for a compression and leak down test because I recently had a new oil pan gasket installed and found plastic pieces from a timing chain guide in the oil pan. Having heard nothing by 4:00 pm I called in and was told they elected not to run the tests because they listened to the engine and could hear the timing chain. They recommended either repairing this engine (~ $5k) or installing a used engine with 140k miles (mine has 176k). I needed the data from those tests to determine whether to get this engine repaired or risk another, used engine. I appreciate that they were trying to save me the costs of the tests but I really need the results to make my decision. They should have communicated with me instead of waiting for me to call in at the end of the day."