Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Craig Smith from lake stevens on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I found M&N auto repair, several years ago. They have always been very up front about my repairs and costs. I have referred Absolute auto to numerous friends, and they too have been very happy with the service and knowledge that Mike and his team performs. If they cannot fix your problem, they will be up front with you! Highly recommend this teams performance!"
5 star rating
Jane Senn from edmonds on 10/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Not to think twice about bringing their vehicle to you for whatever service they need."
5 star rating
Kim Bears from everett on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Go to them"

"Go to them."
5 star rating
EARL L. BOYER from everett on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"ONLY GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT M&N"

"I WOULD HAVE ONLY GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT M&N"
5 star rating
Rita Tuthill from everett on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They care about you and your vehicle and give you honest advice and recommendation on what needs to be done in the near future so prevention is key to avoid emergencies causing un-needed stress. They are thorough and fair and have earned my trust and respect over the years. I pace myself and schedule when I can to take care of my list for my peace of mind, knowing I am in good hands and exceptional service will be performed and the job gets done well."
5 star rating
Tonja Kleisath from marysville on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Infiniti QX4 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"You guys are awesome, honest, very knowledgeable, and nice people. You guys dont try to rob your clients pockets. I'm telling everyone about you guys! AAA+++"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very nice and very knowledgeable in"
5 star rating
Barry Davis from marysville on 7/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional and fair in their pricing"
5 star rating
Nate Veley from everett on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very present experience. Staff was nice and the work on my vehicle was done quickly and at a good price."
5 star rating
Angela Figgins from everett on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Plymouth Grand Voyager and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"M&N is the best and we trust them completely. They do excellent work and have great customer service."

Reviews from Google