Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rita Tuthill from everett on 5/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"You can rest assured that you will get the Absolute best quality care for your vehicle. You are in good hands! Vicky, Mike & Gavin are a great team!"
5 star rating
Brandy from on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer Service is outstanding!"
5 star rating
Julie Smith from lynnwood on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Work is ALWAYS done as specified. There are never any hidden fees. Customer service is top notch. Communication is clear and very transparent."
5 star rating
EARL BOYER from everett on 4/6/2018 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"GREAT GROUP"

"WHAT A GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE AT M&N !!"
5 star rating
Cindy Mahan from everett on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Great people, informative, caring, community minded."
5 star rating
Benjamin Martinez from blaine on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are the best mechanic around"
3 star rating
Donna Finefrock from snohomish on 12/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Saturn SC and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I'm not sure what I would tell people about the quality of work. I had to bring my car back twice because of faulty equipment. The staff was very apologetic and I was not charged for the repairs, but I'm wary to return for service."
5 star rating
Tommy from on 12/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"M&N are professional, personable, honest and trustworthy. They service all of the cars in our family."

Reviews from Google