Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM 406 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
EARL L. BOYER from everett on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"ONLY GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT M&N"

"I WOULD HAVE ONLY GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT M&N"
5 Star Rating
Rita Tuthill from everett on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They care about you and your vehicle and give you honest advice and recommendation on what needs to be done in the near future so prevention is key to avoid emergencies causing un-needed stress. They are thorough and fair and have earned my trust and respect over the years. I pace myself and schedule when I can to take care of my list for my peace of mind, knowing I am in good hands and exceptional service will be performed and the job gets done well."
5 Star Rating
Tonja Kleisath from marysville on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Infiniti QX4 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"You guys are awesome, honest, very knowledgeable, and nice people. You guys dont try to rob your clients pockets. I'm telling everyone about you guys! AAA+++"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very nice and very knowledgeable in"
5 Star Rating
Barry Davis from marysville on 7/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional and fair in their pricing"
5 Star Rating
Nate Veley from everett on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very present experience. Staff was nice and the work on my vehicle was done quickly and at a good price."
5 Star Rating
Angela Figgins from everett on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Plymouth Grand Voyager and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"M&N is the best and we trust them completely. They do excellent work and have great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Rita Tuthill from everett on 5/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"You can rest assured that you will get the Absolute best quality care for your vehicle. You are in good hands! Vicky, Mike & Gavin are a great team!"
5 Star Rating
Brandy from on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer Service is outstanding!"
5 Star Rating
Julie Smith from lynnwood on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Work is ALWAYS done as specified. There are never any hidden fees. Customer service is top notch. Communication is clear and very transparent."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Destiny Mims from 09/17/2021:
"I’ve been bringing my cat to M&N for the past 4+ years and will definitely continue to do so, and to recommend them to friends and family. From the extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff to the excellent attention to detail with car repairs, this shop has everything I would look for in a car mechanic and more. They even offer to shuttle you home for when you need to drop off your car at the shop. This is the kind of auto shop where you’ll never need to worry about someone trying to make you pay anything more than the fair market price for parts and labor, and you’ll receive genuine advice about repairs that need to be done sooner versus those that could wait to be done. From the front desk staff to the mechanics and the owners, everyone at this shop knows cars and can answer any questions you have about them. Very welcoming and kind people plus great service— highly recommend!"
4 Star Rating
Susan Spicer from 09/13/2021:
"The staff were professional and kind. Everything they worked on is working good. I gave a list of things that we needed & wanted done and some we weren't sure if they could do like the trunk lock. They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and we got our car back before the weekend when I needed to my wheels again. It was also nice to know that they could take me home and pick me up if needed. We didn't need it since my husband was available. The inside of the headlamps got cleaned up to remove the cloudy surface. Now our headlights will shine like they should and it cost much less than replacing them each. I was talking to a very good friend of mine and she said they have taken their vehicles there for a long time. Good to know. I just responded to a mailing."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Jimenez from 09/07/2021:
"I love this place. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Not only that but they have great customer care and service. They saved my life when my head gasket blew on my car and then after it was paid for and fixed found a crack on the bottom of the engine as well a few days later. Any other place would have charged me for both but M&N covered the price of a whole new engine and put it in there at no extra cost. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Underwood from 09/02/2021:
"M&N Absolute Auto Repair was recommended to me, so I thought I would give it a go. Everyone there was so friendly and I loved seeing Duke keeping the place safe. They did a full inspection of my issues and fixed the problem I was experiencing really fast and it ended up being cheaper than what was quoted. So happy to have found a great, professional and trust worthy place to take my car from here on out. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus!!!"
3 Star Rating
Brian Blakeney from 10/04/2021:
"I made an 8:30 am appointment for a compression and leak down test because I recently had a new oil pan gasket installed and found plastic pieces from a timing chain guide in the oil pan. Having heard nothing by 4:00 pm I called in and was told they elected not to run the tests because they listened to the engine and could hear the timing chain. They recommended either repairing this engine (~ $5k) or installing a used engine with 140k miles (mine has 176k). I needed the data from those tests to determine whether to get this engine repaired or risk another, used engine. I appreciate that they were trying to save me the costs of the tests but I really need the results to make my decision. They should have communicated with me instead of waiting for me to call in at the end of the day."