Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM 406 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
Raymond Batt from bothell on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"The quality of work is very good, the customer service has changed to not so good. My last two experiences at this shop were good. Was call during the day to let me know what the repairs would be both in time and cost. Both times because of part availability, had to leave over night which I knew was a possibility because of the work involved. This last time, had an appointment to bring my pick up in at 830 am and they would look at and let me know what was going on. At 450 pm, I call to see what was going on, cause, I just had a feeling all day that it wouldn't get looked at it, and sure enough, when I called them, they haven't looked at it. Apologized, and said that they would look at it first thing the next morning, while all along my appointment was for that day not the next day. If that be the case why didn't they make the appointment for the next day then. I wasn't charged a diagnostic fee because of their screw up. Be prepared to leave your car for two days even if you have an appointment because of carry over work from the previous day, and scheduling challenges by the front desk."
5 Star Rating
LeRoy Schaefer from everett on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They will do you a super great job, leaving you with total satisfaction. they have extra benefits that you will be happy with, like pictures of any problems your vehicle will have, and they have shuttle service if you need it."
5 Star Rating
Jackie from on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts!"

"M & N auto is great so far! Have had my car in twice. Both times were great, also friendly, and well priced! I trust them!"
5 Star Rating
Kimberly Baronia (via Jan Laughlin) from on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality and CS is exceptional! The inspection report comes with pictures so you know exactly what is being evaluated and what it looks like at that time. Staff is friendly, personable, and honest. You will not be talked into extra work that isn't necessary just so they can make a buck. Even though the location is not the most convenient for our family (traffic between the city where we live and the city where they are located stinks), we will always take our vehicles to M&N for our maintenance and repairs."
5 Star Rating
Denys Hoistad from mukilteo on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great shop! Very personable and knowledgeable!"
5 Star Rating
Dan Lloyd from everett on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I chose M & N because of their reviews. I will return because of their service and Friendliness. and efficiency. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my truck."
3 Star Rating
James Kable from everett on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I recently had one of my vehicles in the shop and part of the services I asked for was to look into the Driver’s seat wiggling (I told the phone person I know it’s missing a bolt, but can’t remember where it was). Later I was told the mechanic couldn’t find anything quickly and it would require a $65 diagnostic fee. I got the vehicle back and in less than 30 seconds I found the missing bolt hole by looking under seat while wiggling it. Feels like mechanic was lazy or wanted to charge more money."
5 Star Rating
Jay Goodwin from lynnwood on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Always professional. Your quote is accurate not just a guesstimate like some other shops."
5 Star Rating
Jay Goodwin from lynnwood on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC C5C042 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Staff is pleasant and professional. Quality work at a reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Rob from on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Highly recommend"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Destiny Mims from 09/17/2021:
"I’ve been bringing my cat to M&N for the past 4+ years and will definitely continue to do so, and to recommend them to friends and family. From the extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff to the excellent attention to detail with car repairs, this shop has everything I would look for in a car mechanic and more. They even offer to shuttle you home for when you need to drop off your car at the shop. This is the kind of auto shop where you’ll never need to worry about someone trying to make you pay anything more than the fair market price for parts and labor, and you’ll receive genuine advice about repairs that need to be done sooner versus those that could wait to be done. From the front desk staff to the mechanics and the owners, everyone at this shop knows cars and can answer any questions you have about them. Very welcoming and kind people plus great service— highly recommend!"
4 Star Rating
Susan Spicer from 09/13/2021:
"The staff were professional and kind. Everything they worked on is working good. I gave a list of things that we needed & wanted done and some we weren't sure if they could do like the trunk lock. They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and we got our car back before the weekend when I needed to my wheels again. It was also nice to know that they could take me home and pick me up if needed. We didn't need it since my husband was available. The inside of the headlamps got cleaned up to remove the cloudy surface. Now our headlights will shine like they should and it cost much less than replacing them each. I was talking to a very good friend of mine and she said they have taken their vehicles there for a long time. Good to know. I just responded to a mailing."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Jimenez from 09/07/2021:
"I love this place. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Not only that but they have great customer care and service. They saved my life when my head gasket blew on my car and then after it was paid for and fixed found a crack on the bottom of the engine as well a few days later. Any other place would have charged me for both but M&N covered the price of a whole new engine and put it in there at no extra cost. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Underwood from 09/02/2021:
"M&N Absolute Auto Repair was recommended to me, so I thought I would give it a go. Everyone there was so friendly and I loved seeing Duke keeping the place safe. They did a full inspection of my issues and fixed the problem I was experiencing really fast and it ended up being cheaper than what was quoted. So happy to have found a great, professional and trust worthy place to take my car from here on out. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus!!!"
3 Star Rating
Brian Blakeney from 10/04/2021:
"I made an 8:30 am appointment for a compression and leak down test because I recently had a new oil pan gasket installed and found plastic pieces from a timing chain guide in the oil pan. Having heard nothing by 4:00 pm I called in and was told they elected not to run the tests because they listened to the engine and could hear the timing chain. They recommended either repairing this engine (~ $5k) or installing a used engine with 140k miles (mine has 176k). I needed the data from those tests to determine whether to get this engine repaired or risk another, used engine. I appreciate that they were trying to save me the costs of the tests but I really need the results to make my decision. They should have communicated with me instead of waiting for me to call in at the end of the day."