Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jay Goodwin from lynnwood on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC C5C042 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Staff is pleasant and professional. Quality work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Rob from on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Cheyanna from on 11/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"They are wonderful and very time efficient. Amanda is very helpful and will do everything to make sure you get everything you need."
5 star rating
EARL L. BOYER from everett on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1987 Chevrolet S10 Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"THAT MIKE AND VICKI AND THEIR TEAM ARE TOPS IN AUTO REPAIR. CAN'T SEE WHY WE WOULD EVER LEAVE THEM THEY ARE GOOD FRIENDS INEED"
5 star rating
Rob Pardue from mukilteo on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great experience and a quality auto repair shop"
5 star rating
Sondra Thornton from everett on 11/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Honest, informative, hard working team. They have always been polite & done their best to answer my questions. Always go the extra mile. I have been a customer for 3+ years. I will never leave my vehicle with anyone else!"
5 star rating
DRAGAN KONDZA from sammamish on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That you are the best auto repair in Seattle,I'm loyal customer from Sammamish last 6-7 years"
5 star rating
Michelle Montgomery from everett on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"That they are very nice and a pleasure to work with. They new exactly what was wrong with my car and worked as quick as possible to get it done."
5 star rating
John from on 10/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and the team there goes a above abs beyond time after time."
5 star rating
John Couturie from everett on 10/17/2020 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I finally found an auto shop that I trust."

Reviews from Google