Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Couturie from everett on 10/17/2020 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I finally found an auto shop that I trust."
5 star rating
Josephine Lloyd from edmonds on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Exceptional customer service, detailed communication and superior work completed on time. I will return and recommend this business."
5 star rating
Allan Villamena from everett on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent 👌 work."
5 star rating
Tom D from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Friendly, Thorough. Finished work two days ahead of schedule. Very satisfied with the work."
5 star rating
Tom from on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Randi Edwards from millcreek on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Land Rover Range Rover and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Excellent work, excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Zesa Lukas from marysville on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Rondo and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"That M&N Auto is worth the cost. Services are thorough and honest."
5 star rating
Barry Davis from marysville on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Very professional and great prices"
5 star rating
Stephen Doneghey from marysville on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"That yall are one of the last honest shops around and you do good work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great shop to use and we will be back when needed!"

Reviews from Google