Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Josephine Lloyd from edmonds on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Exceptional customer service, detailed communication and superior work completed on time. I will return and recommend this business."
5 star rating
Allan Villamena from everett on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent 👌 work."
5 star rating
Tom D from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Friendly, Thorough. Finished work two days ahead of schedule. Very satisfied with the work."
5 star rating
Tom from on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Randi Edwards from millcreek on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Land Rover Range Rover and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Excellent work, excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Zesa Lukas from marysville on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Rondo and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"That M&N Auto is worth the cost. Services are thorough and honest."
5 star rating
Barry Davis from marysville on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Very professional and great prices"
5 star rating
Stephen Doneghey from marysville on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"That yall are one of the last honest shops around and you do good work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great shop to use and we will be back when needed!"
3 star rating
Jeff from on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They got the job done on time. Mike that talked to me during my vehicle break down was a great customer service representative and knew what to say to get me to come in the shop. He was calm and easy to deal with and that made me want to deal with this shop. They did however overcharge me in my opinion. My problem was already diagnosed and delivered with specific instruction but they insisted on evaluating my entire truck that I did not ask for but can see that is a good perk for most customers. They did get my problem fixed within 24hrs and back on the road so I am very grateful."

Reviews from Google