Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM 406 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tom D from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Friendly, Thorough. Finished work two days ahead of schedule. Very satisfied with the work."
5 Star Rating
Tom from on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Randi Edwards from millcreek on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Land Rover Range Rover and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Excellent work, excellent customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Zesa Lukas from marysville on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Rondo and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"That M&N Auto is worth the cost. Services are thorough and honest."
5 Star Rating
Barry Davis from marysville on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Very professional and great prices"
5 Star Rating
Stephen Doneghey from marysville on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"That yall are one of the last honest shops around and you do good work"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great shop to use and we will be back when needed!"
3 Star Rating
Jeff from on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They got the job done on time. Mike that talked to me during my vehicle break down was a great customer service representative and knew what to say to get me to come in the shop. He was calm and easy to deal with and that made me want to deal with this shop. They did however overcharge me in my opinion. My problem was already diagnosed and delivered with specific instruction but they insisted on evaluating my entire truck that I did not ask for but can see that is a good perk for most customers. They did get my problem fixed within 24hrs and back on the road so I am very grateful."
5 Star Rating
Warner J. Lee from kansas city on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Jaguar XF-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Extremely knowledgeable and customer friendly. The workmanship is far and above. My assigned mechanic was just awesome. I am overly impressed."
5 Star Rating
Carmen Estabrook from snohomish on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They really listen,and do what you need to have done without upselling you. They are very kind, honest, and fair!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Destiny Mims from 09/17/2021:
"I’ve been bringing my cat to M&N for the past 4+ years and will definitely continue to do so, and to recommend them to friends and family. From the extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff to the excellent attention to detail with car repairs, this shop has everything I would look for in a car mechanic and more. They even offer to shuttle you home for when you need to drop off your car at the shop. This is the kind of auto shop where you’ll never need to worry about someone trying to make you pay anything more than the fair market price for parts and labor, and you’ll receive genuine advice about repairs that need to be done sooner versus those that could wait to be done. From the front desk staff to the mechanics and the owners, everyone at this shop knows cars and can answer any questions you have about them. Very welcoming and kind people plus great service— highly recommend!"
4 Star Rating
Susan Spicer from 09/13/2021:
"The staff were professional and kind. Everything they worked on is working good. I gave a list of things that we needed & wanted done and some we weren't sure if they could do like the trunk lock. They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and we got our car back before the weekend when I needed to my wheels again. It was also nice to know that they could take me home and pick me up if needed. We didn't need it since my husband was available. The inside of the headlamps got cleaned up to remove the cloudy surface. Now our headlights will shine like they should and it cost much less than replacing them each. I was talking to a very good friend of mine and she said they have taken their vehicles there for a long time. Good to know. I just responded to a mailing."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Jimenez from 09/07/2021:
"I love this place. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Not only that but they have great customer care and service. They saved my life when my head gasket blew on my car and then after it was paid for and fixed found a crack on the bottom of the engine as well a few days later. Any other place would have charged me for both but M&N covered the price of a whole new engine and put it in there at no extra cost. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Underwood from 09/02/2021:
"M&N Absolute Auto Repair was recommended to me, so I thought I would give it a go. Everyone there was so friendly and I loved seeing Duke keeping the place safe. They did a full inspection of my issues and fixed the problem I was experiencing really fast and it ended up being cheaper than what was quoted. So happy to have found a great, professional and trust worthy place to take my car from here on out. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus!!!"
3 Star Rating
Brian Blakeney from 10/04/2021:
"I made an 8:30 am appointment for a compression and leak down test because I recently had a new oil pan gasket installed and found plastic pieces from a timing chain guide in the oil pan. Having heard nothing by 4:00 pm I called in and was told they elected not to run the tests because they listened to the engine and could hear the timing chain. They recommended either repairing this engine (~ $5k) or installing a used engine with 140k miles (mine has 176k). I needed the data from those tests to determine whether to get this engine repaired or risk another, used engine. I appreciate that they were trying to save me the costs of the tests but I really need the results to make my decision. They should have communicated with me instead of waiting for me to call in at the end of the day."