Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Jeff from on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They got the job done on time. Mike that talked to me during my vehicle break down was a great customer service representative and knew what to say to get me to come in the shop. He was calm and easy to deal with and that made me want to deal with this shop. They did however overcharge me in my opinion. My problem was already diagnosed and delivered with specific instruction but they insisted on evaluating my entire truck that I did not ask for but can see that is a good perk for most customers. They did get my problem fixed within 24hrs and back on the road so I am very grateful."
5 star rating
Warner J. Lee from kansas city on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Jaguar XF-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Extremely knowledgeable and customer friendly. The workmanship is far and above. My assigned mechanic was just awesome. I am overly impressed."
5 star rating
Carmen Estabrook from snohomish on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They really listen,and do what you need to have done without upselling you. They are very kind, honest, and fair!"
5 star rating
Chalecia Miles from murfreesboro on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jaguar XF-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great establishment, wish I lived in the area to continue to use their service."
5 star rating
Jay Goodwin from lynnwood on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC C5C042 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Knowledgeable, proficient in diesel , courteous staff. They keep my truck which is my moneymaker, going down the road with minimal downtime."
5 star rating
Kat from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They're fucking awesome. I love them! Super reliable, their staff are the sweetest human beings on this earth, and they always tell me exactly what's going on with my vehicle while respecting my pricing boundaries!"
5 star rating
Jasmine P. from on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I always have fantastic service on both the mechanical side as well as the customer service side when I work with M&N. I look forward to continuing to do business with them!"
5 star rating
Stacey Abbott from everett on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"My air conditioning system had been failing and finally stopped working in 85 degree weather. They got it in very quickly and I was able to pick up the same day. The air conditioning works like a charm and was charged a very fair price. Expert mechanics and, customer service like no other. I couldn’t ask for more!"
5 star rating
Cody McDaniel from everett on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop around for any of your needs."
5 star rating
Ron Hoppe from marysville on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"I was pleasantly surprised by service. Not only did they repair my car in a timely manner they gave me a free ride home, they also came to my house and picked me up when my vehicle was finished."

Reviews from Google