Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM 406 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Chalecia Miles from murfreesboro on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jaguar XF-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great establishment, wish I lived in the area to continue to use their service."
5 Star Rating
Jay Goodwin from lynnwood on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC C5C042 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Knowledgeable, proficient in diesel , courteous staff. They keep my truck which is my moneymaker, going down the road with minimal downtime."
5 Star Rating
Kat from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They're fucking awesome. I love them! Super reliable, their staff are the sweetest human beings on this earth, and they always tell me exactly what's going on with my vehicle while respecting my pricing boundaries!"
5 Star Rating
Jasmine P. from on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I always have fantastic service on both the mechanical side as well as the customer service side when I work with M&N. I look forward to continuing to do business with them!"
5 Star Rating
Stacey Abbott from everett on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"My air conditioning system had been failing and finally stopped working in 85 degree weather. They got it in very quickly and I was able to pick up the same day. The air conditioning works like a charm and was charged a very fair price. Expert mechanics and, customer service like no other. I couldn’t ask for more!"
5 Star Rating
Cody McDaniel from everett on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop around for any of your needs."
5 Star Rating
Ron Hoppe from marysville on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"I was pleasantly surprised by service. Not only did they repair my car in a timely manner they gave me a free ride home, they also came to my house and picked me up when my vehicle was finished."
5 Star Rating
Rachel S from on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Nissan 240sx and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our car"

"I would tell them you will never go wrong choosing M&N. They are privately owned run by the best people I've had the honor to come across in auto repairs. They are honest, accommodating, good communication and more than willing to go the extra mile to make things right, give you a personal ride home or to work or even get an expense paid rental for the day if repairs will take longer than a day. Highly recommend!!"
5 Star Rating
Wayne Bryson from everett on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I was given a good recommendation about MnN. Went there and easily scheduled work on my Dodge pickup. Very nice. . ."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Johnson from everett on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"You wont get better service from another team, Mike and Vicki are great wonderful to work with."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Destiny Mims from 09/17/2021:
"I’ve been bringing my cat to M&N for the past 4+ years and will definitely continue to do so, and to recommend them to friends and family. From the extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff to the excellent attention to detail with car repairs, this shop has everything I would look for in a car mechanic and more. They even offer to shuttle you home for when you need to drop off your car at the shop. This is the kind of auto shop where you’ll never need to worry about someone trying to make you pay anything more than the fair market price for parts and labor, and you’ll receive genuine advice about repairs that need to be done sooner versus those that could wait to be done. From the front desk staff to the mechanics and the owners, everyone at this shop knows cars and can answer any questions you have about them. Very welcoming and kind people plus great service— highly recommend!"
4 Star Rating
Susan Spicer from 09/13/2021:
"The staff were professional and kind. Everything they worked on is working good. I gave a list of things that we needed & wanted done and some we weren't sure if they could do like the trunk lock. They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and we got our car back before the weekend when I needed to my wheels again. It was also nice to know that they could take me home and pick me up if needed. We didn't need it since my husband was available. The inside of the headlamps got cleaned up to remove the cloudy surface. Now our headlights will shine like they should and it cost much less than replacing them each. I was talking to a very good friend of mine and she said they have taken their vehicles there for a long time. Good to know. I just responded to a mailing."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Jimenez from 09/07/2021:
"I love this place. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Not only that but they have great customer care and service. They saved my life when my head gasket blew on my car and then after it was paid for and fixed found a crack on the bottom of the engine as well a few days later. Any other place would have charged me for both but M&N covered the price of a whole new engine and put it in there at no extra cost. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Underwood from 09/02/2021:
"M&N Absolute Auto Repair was recommended to me, so I thought I would give it a go. Everyone there was so friendly and I loved seeing Duke keeping the place safe. They did a full inspection of my issues and fixed the problem I was experiencing really fast and it ended up being cheaper than what was quoted. So happy to have found a great, professional and trust worthy place to take my car from here on out. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus!!!"
3 Star Rating
Brian Blakeney from 10/04/2021:
"I made an 8:30 am appointment for a compression and leak down test because I recently had a new oil pan gasket installed and found plastic pieces from a timing chain guide in the oil pan. Having heard nothing by 4:00 pm I called in and was told they elected not to run the tests because they listened to the engine and could hear the timing chain. They recommended either repairing this engine (~ $5k) or installing a used engine with 140k miles (mine has 176k). I needed the data from those tests to determine whether to get this engine repaired or risk another, used engine. I appreciate that they were trying to save me the costs of the tests but I really need the results to make my decision. They should have communicated with me instead of waiting for me to call in at the end of the day."