Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rachel S from on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Nissan 240sx and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our car"

"I would tell them you will never go wrong choosing M&N. They are privately owned run by the best people I've had the honor to come across in auto repairs. They are honest, accommodating, good communication and more than willing to go the extra mile to make things right, give you a personal ride home or to work or even get an expense paid rental for the day if repairs will take longer than a day. Highly recommend!!"
5 star rating
Wayne Bryson from everett on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I was given a good recommendation about MnN. Went there and easily scheduled work on my Dodge pickup. Very nice. . ."
5 star rating
Michelle Johnson from everett on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"You wont get better service from another team, Mike and Vicki are great wonderful to work with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding customer service. Very kind people, great conversation, and super helpful! Everything I hoped to find, and would expect to find, in a quality repair shop!"
5 star rating
Celia Mendez from lake stevens on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"There is so much to say! M&N is from now on my choice! When I called their business Ms. Vicky helped me off the bat. She explained in detail every question I asked about my car. I felt like family and I had never seen her face to face. The service and the price was excellent! The 47 point inspection gave me an overview of my vehicle, what I needed to be done immediately and in the future. This is the right place for me and my vehicles. As a female it is intermediating to call a place you know nothing of... in the back of my mind I didn’t know if they would try to up sell me. To anyone reading this... they care, they call, and they are excellent. Every last person I came in contact with smiled and said hello. That tells me they love it there and they are vested wholeheartedly. I found a shop that I can trust!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Your honest and forthright."
5 star rating
Jon from on 5/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honesty is key trust m and n"
5 star rating
Ryan from snohomish on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They're terrific! Mike & Vicki are good folks who know the how to treat their customers. Vicki is a dynamo at tracking down needed parts and squeezing/rearranging the schedule in order to get your vehicle repaired in a timely manner. Mike is the real professional; a mechanic's mechanic. He advises the customer on what's necessary for their vehicle and not expedient for his shop. I've been taking my cars there for years and am grateful to have them in town."
5 star rating
Gordon Badinger from everett on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I was really pleased about the knowledge and honesty presented to me."
5 star rating
Ray from everett on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Absolutely use them, have had nothing but good service them."

Reviews from Google