Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM 406 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding customer service. Very kind people, great conversation, and super helpful! Everything I hoped to find, and would expect to find, in a quality repair shop!"
5 Star Rating
Celia Mendez from lake stevens on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"There is so much to say! M&N is from now on my choice! When I called their business Ms. Vicky helped me off the bat. She explained in detail every question I asked about my car. I felt like family and I had never seen her face to face. The service and the price was excellent! The 47 point inspection gave me an overview of my vehicle, what I needed to be done immediately and in the future. This is the right place for me and my vehicles. As a female it is intermediating to call a place you know nothing of... in the back of my mind I didn’t know if they would try to up sell me. To anyone reading this... they care, they call, and they are excellent. Every last person I came in contact with smiled and said hello. That tells me they love it there and they are vested wholeheartedly. I found a shop that I can trust!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Your honest and forthright."
5 Star Rating
Jon from on 5/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honesty is key trust m and n"
5 Star Rating
Ryan from snohomish on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They're terrific! Mike & Vicki are good folks who know the how to treat their customers. Vicki is a dynamo at tracking down needed parts and squeezing/rearranging the schedule in order to get your vehicle repaired in a timely manner. Mike is the real professional; a mechanic's mechanic. He advises the customer on what's necessary for their vehicle and not expedient for his shop. I've been taking my cars there for years and am grateful to have them in town."
5 Star Rating
Gordon Badinger from everett on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I was really pleased about the knowledge and honesty presented to me."
5 Star Rating
Ray from everett on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Absolutely use them, have had nothing but good service them."
5 Star Rating
Sharon Smith from everett on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Personal care, professionalism, thoughtful, timely, and affordable. They go the extra mile to help you out and do your service."
5 Star Rating
Tammy Tremmel from lake stevens on 4/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional"
5 Star Rating
Kari from on 4/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That they are a fair and honest Auto repair shop and have amazing techs who are up to date on new ways of repairs. And Amanda the office manager will take time to explain step by step what was done and why."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Destiny Mims from 09/17/2021:
"I’ve been bringing my cat to M&N for the past 4+ years and will definitely continue to do so, and to recommend them to friends and family. From the extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff to the excellent attention to detail with car repairs, this shop has everything I would look for in a car mechanic and more. They even offer to shuttle you home for when you need to drop off your car at the shop. This is the kind of auto shop where you’ll never need to worry about someone trying to make you pay anything more than the fair market price for parts and labor, and you’ll receive genuine advice about repairs that need to be done sooner versus those that could wait to be done. From the front desk staff to the mechanics and the owners, everyone at this shop knows cars and can answer any questions you have about them. Very welcoming and kind people plus great service— highly recommend!"
4 Star Rating
Susan Spicer from 09/13/2021:
"The staff were professional and kind. Everything they worked on is working good. I gave a list of things that we needed & wanted done and some we weren't sure if they could do like the trunk lock. They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and we got our car back before the weekend when I needed to my wheels again. It was also nice to know that they could take me home and pick me up if needed. We didn't need it since my husband was available. The inside of the headlamps got cleaned up to remove the cloudy surface. Now our headlights will shine like they should and it cost much less than replacing them each. I was talking to a very good friend of mine and she said they have taken their vehicles there for a long time. Good to know. I just responded to a mailing."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Jimenez from 09/07/2021:
"I love this place. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Not only that but they have great customer care and service. They saved my life when my head gasket blew on my car and then after it was paid for and fixed found a crack on the bottom of the engine as well a few days later. Any other place would have charged me for both but M&N covered the price of a whole new engine and put it in there at no extra cost. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Underwood from 09/02/2021:
"M&N Absolute Auto Repair was recommended to me, so I thought I would give it a go. Everyone there was so friendly and I loved seeing Duke keeping the place safe. They did a full inspection of my issues and fixed the problem I was experiencing really fast and it ended up being cheaper than what was quoted. So happy to have found a great, professional and trust worthy place to take my car from here on out. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus!!!"
3 Star Rating
Brian Blakeney from 10/04/2021:
"I made an 8:30 am appointment for a compression and leak down test because I recently had a new oil pan gasket installed and found plastic pieces from a timing chain guide in the oil pan. Having heard nothing by 4:00 pm I called in and was told they elected not to run the tests because they listened to the engine and could hear the timing chain. They recommended either repairing this engine (~ $5k) or installing a used engine with 140k miles (mine has 176k). I needed the data from those tests to determine whether to get this engine repaired or risk another, used engine. I appreciate that they were trying to save me the costs of the tests but I really need the results to make my decision. They should have communicated with me instead of waiting for me to call in at the end of the day."