Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sharon Smith from everett on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Personal care, professionalism, thoughtful, timely, and affordable. They go the extra mile to help you out and do your service."
5 star rating
Tammy Tremmel from lake stevens on 4/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional"
5 star rating
Kari from on 4/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That they are a fair and honest Auto repair shop and have amazing techs who are up to date on new ways of repairs. And Amanda the office manager will take time to explain step by step what was done and why."
5 star rating
Carole Brannam from mill creek on 3/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"I have taken my car to M&N for various services three times. I appreciate the pre-service estimates they provide over the phone so I can comparison shop. While my car is being serviced (their prices are the most reasonable I find), they contact me to explain exactly what is needed and its cost. Their shuttle service was also a deciding factor, as well as the friendliness and professionalism of the staff."
5 star rating
Jay Goodwin from lynnwood on 3/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC C5C042 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly professional Fair"
5 star rating
Kyle from on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Hell yeah! They are great!"
5 star rating
Patricia bowman from mukilteo on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Rich wold from lake stevens on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It's great"
5 star rating
Raymond Batt from everett on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Would say they are great. My pick up broke down on a Sunday night, called them Monday morning and they said they had a cancelation and if I could get it towed in they could look at it. They had the problem diagnosed that afternoon. The part was a day put so they had it done by the end of the week. They were accomading and very helpful. Even went above and beyond what another shop would do. I am planing on going back for some other maintenance soon, have to make a trip to Spokane within a month or so."
5 star rating
Candice Kubek from everett on 2/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great, friendly and down to earth people. They take the time to explains things to me that I have questions about."

Reviews from Google