Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alonzo Curtis from everett on 1/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Top notch!! Customer care!"
5 star rating
Sharon Epperly-Smith from everett on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional, personable and honest. Like a family. We appreciate you all."
5 star rating
Bryan ness from stanwood on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service, very qualified technician. They were able to fix something that others shops could not. Very professional and job done right."
5 star rating
Jamie from on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"that these folks take care of you from the moment you get there till the moment you leave. They make sure you are satisfied and they will pick you up and drop you off who does that? :-) m&n Auto that's who"
5 star rating
Lupe Gutierrez from everett on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Great customer service, friendly and helpful staff. Number one shop to go to for any repairs/ services I need for my KIA."
5 star rating
EARL BOYER from everett on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"I WOULD TELL THEM THAT M&N PEOPLE ARE THE BEST AND SO IS THE SERVICE. VERY HAPPY."
5 star rating
Kieron Grey from everett on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"M&N Absolute Auto Repair is Awesome! They do a fantastic job! They make sure everything is right and are honest. They are not over priced. Very happy with them."
5 star rating
Staybridge Suites from on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I called in need of pulling our dash from our hotel passenger van and they were quick to say Yes. We made an appointment for the next day and they got the job done. Communication bout the rate, the time and the work was very thorough. Appreciate their help and at a greast price."
5 star rating
Keven Jackson from everett on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"So far, the work quality is great. The problems that had been plaguing my car for months or even years and weren't adequately taken care of at other places were resolved. Great customer service and communications. As with all repairs, it is difficult to know exactly when all parts will arrive and everything will be done, but there was always someone there to answer my questions about timing. Plus, they gave me a ride so I didn't have to worry about shuttling cars around."
5 star rating
JoDee Walters from everett on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They did a great job on our Mini Cooper, and Vicky and Amanda in the office were friendly and helpful."

Reviews from Google