Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM 406 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Carole Brannam from mill creek on 3/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"I have taken my car to M&N for various services three times. I appreciate the pre-service estimates they provide over the phone so I can comparison shop. While my car is being serviced (their prices are the most reasonable I find), they contact me to explain exactly what is needed and its cost. Their shuttle service was also a deciding factor, as well as the friendliness and professionalism of the staff."
5 Star Rating
Jay Goodwin from lynnwood on 3/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC C5C042 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly professional Fair"
5 Star Rating
Kyle from on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Hell yeah! They are great!"
5 Star Rating
Patricia bowman from mukilteo on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service"
5 Star Rating
Rich wold from lake stevens on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It's great"
5 Star Rating
Raymond Batt from everett on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Would say they are great. My pick up broke down on a Sunday night, called them Monday morning and they said they had a cancelation and if I could get it towed in they could look at it. They had the problem diagnosed that afternoon. The part was a day put so they had it done by the end of the week. They were accomading and very helpful. Even went above and beyond what another shop would do. I am planing on going back for some other maintenance soon, have to make a trip to Spokane within a month or so."
5 Star Rating
Candice Kubek from everett on 2/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great, friendly and down to earth people. They take the time to explains things to me that I have questions about."
5 Star Rating
Sage from on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Highly recommended shop to go to if you need any service done. Extremely honest with their customers about the fixes they need. I have never had a problem with my car and have been coming to this shop for about three years. High quality repair!"
5 Star Rating
Alonzo Curtis from everett on 1/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Top notch!! Customer care!"
5 Star Rating
Sharon Epperly-Smith from everett on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional, personable and honest. Like a family. We appreciate you all."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Destiny Mims from 09/17/2021:
"I’ve been bringing my cat to M&N for the past 4+ years and will definitely continue to do so, and to recommend them to friends and family. From the extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff to the excellent attention to detail with car repairs, this shop has everything I would look for in a car mechanic and more. They even offer to shuttle you home for when you need to drop off your car at the shop. This is the kind of auto shop where you’ll never need to worry about someone trying to make you pay anything more than the fair market price for parts and labor, and you’ll receive genuine advice about repairs that need to be done sooner versus those that could wait to be done. From the front desk staff to the mechanics and the owners, everyone at this shop knows cars and can answer any questions you have about them. Very welcoming and kind people plus great service— highly recommend!"
4 Star Rating
Susan Spicer from 09/13/2021:
"The staff were professional and kind. Everything they worked on is working good. I gave a list of things that we needed & wanted done and some we weren't sure if they could do like the trunk lock. They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and we got our car back before the weekend when I needed to my wheels again. It was also nice to know that they could take me home and pick me up if needed. We didn't need it since my husband was available. The inside of the headlamps got cleaned up to remove the cloudy surface. Now our headlights will shine like they should and it cost much less than replacing them each. I was talking to a very good friend of mine and she said they have taken their vehicles there for a long time. Good to know. I just responded to a mailing."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Jimenez from 09/07/2021:
"I love this place. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Not only that but they have great customer care and service. They saved my life when my head gasket blew on my car and then after it was paid for and fixed found a crack on the bottom of the engine as well a few days later. Any other place would have charged me for both but M&N covered the price of a whole new engine and put it in there at no extra cost. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Underwood from 09/02/2021:
"M&N Absolute Auto Repair was recommended to me, so I thought I would give it a go. Everyone there was so friendly and I loved seeing Duke keeping the place safe. They did a full inspection of my issues and fixed the problem I was experiencing really fast and it ended up being cheaper than what was quoted. So happy to have found a great, professional and trust worthy place to take my car from here on out. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus!!!"
3 Star Rating
Brian Blakeney from 10/04/2021:
"I made an 8:30 am appointment for a compression and leak down test because I recently had a new oil pan gasket installed and found plastic pieces from a timing chain guide in the oil pan. Having heard nothing by 4:00 pm I called in and was told they elected not to run the tests because they listened to the engine and could hear the timing chain. They recommended either repairing this engine (~ $5k) or installing a used engine with 140k miles (mine has 176k). I needed the data from those tests to determine whether to get this engine repaired or risk another, used engine. I appreciate that they were trying to save me the costs of the tests but I really need the results to make my decision. They should have communicated with me instead of waiting for me to call in at the end of the day."