Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JoDee Walters from everett on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They did a great job on our Mini Cooper, and Vicky and Amanda in the office were friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Glenn from on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Easy to schedule; excellent work and service"
5 star rating
Michelle Johnson from everett on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Fast, Friendly and Exceptional Service!"
5 star rating
Charles Gill III from on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"M&N is always honest with us and they take the time to make sure you understand what is going on with your car and the options available to you."
5 star rating
Gerald Goodwin from everett on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest"
5 star rating
Isaac Tinkel from everett on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I'd say they are great people that do great work, and I recommend them highly!"
5 star rating
Randy Busby from everett on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Best repair shop around. Not the cheapest around, but the quality, professionalism, and customer service are second to none."
5 star rating
Jim Goldade from everett on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"M&N went above and beyond any of my expectations. I’ve been looking for a couple of years to find a service center I could trust. I’ve finally found that place."
5 star rating
Alonzo Curtis from everett on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"This establishment is a must for anyone looking to be treated fairly and honestly! When dealing with automobiles it can be difficult especially for people new to the area! God Bless you both and Thank You for everything!!"
5 star rating
Jane Senn from edmonds on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest, fair in price and lovely to deal with."

Reviews from Google