Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM 406 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bryan ness from stanwood on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service, very qualified technician. They were able to fix something that others shops could not. Very professional and job done right."
5 Star Rating
Jamie from on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"that these folks take care of you from the moment you get there till the moment you leave. They make sure you are satisfied and they will pick you up and drop you off who does that? :-) m&n Auto that's who"
5 Star Rating
Lupe Gutierrez from everett on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Great customer service, friendly and helpful staff. Number one shop to go to for any repairs/ services I need for my KIA."
5 Star Rating
EARL BOYER from everett on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"I WOULD TELL THEM THAT M&N PEOPLE ARE THE BEST AND SO IS THE SERVICE. VERY HAPPY."
5 Star Rating
Kieron Grey from everett on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"M&N Absolute Auto Repair is Awesome! They do a fantastic job! They make sure everything is right and are honest. They are not over priced. Very happy with them."
5 Star Rating
Staybridge Suites from on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I called in need of pulling our dash from our hotel passenger van and they were quick to say Yes. We made an appointment for the next day and they got the job done. Communication bout the rate, the time and the work was very thorough. Appreciate their help and at a greast price."
5 Star Rating
Keven Jackson from everett on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"So far, the work quality is great. The problems that had been plaguing my car for months or even years and weren't adequately taken care of at other places were resolved. Great customer service and communications. As with all repairs, it is difficult to know exactly when all parts will arrive and everything will be done, but there was always someone there to answer my questions about timing. Plus, they gave me a ride so I didn't have to worry about shuttling cars around."
5 Star Rating
JoDee Walters from everett on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They did a great job on our Mini Cooper, and Vicky and Amanda in the office were friendly and helpful."
5 Star Rating
Glenn from on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Easy to schedule; excellent work and service"
5 Star Rating
Michelle Johnson from everett on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Fast, Friendly and Exceptional Service!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Destiny Mims from 09/17/2021:
"I’ve been bringing my cat to M&N for the past 4+ years and will definitely continue to do so, and to recommend them to friends and family. From the extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff to the excellent attention to detail with car repairs, this shop has everything I would look for in a car mechanic and more. They even offer to shuttle you home for when you need to drop off your car at the shop. This is the kind of auto shop where you’ll never need to worry about someone trying to make you pay anything more than the fair market price for parts and labor, and you’ll receive genuine advice about repairs that need to be done sooner versus those that could wait to be done. From the front desk staff to the mechanics and the owners, everyone at this shop knows cars and can answer any questions you have about them. Very welcoming and kind people plus great service— highly recommend!"
4 Star Rating
Susan Spicer from 09/13/2021:
"The staff were professional and kind. Everything they worked on is working good. I gave a list of things that we needed & wanted done and some we weren't sure if they could do like the trunk lock. They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and we got our car back before the weekend when I needed to my wheels again. It was also nice to know that they could take me home and pick me up if needed. We didn't need it since my husband was available. The inside of the headlamps got cleaned up to remove the cloudy surface. Now our headlights will shine like they should and it cost much less than replacing them each. I was talking to a very good friend of mine and she said they have taken their vehicles there for a long time. Good to know. I just responded to a mailing."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Jimenez from 09/07/2021:
"I love this place. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Not only that but they have great customer care and service. They saved my life when my head gasket blew on my car and then after it was paid for and fixed found a crack on the bottom of the engine as well a few days later. Any other place would have charged me for both but M&N covered the price of a whole new engine and put it in there at no extra cost. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Underwood from 09/02/2021:
"M&N Absolute Auto Repair was recommended to me, so I thought I would give it a go. Everyone there was so friendly and I loved seeing Duke keeping the place safe. They did a full inspection of my issues and fixed the problem I was experiencing really fast and it ended up being cheaper than what was quoted. So happy to have found a great, professional and trust worthy place to take my car from here on out. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus!!!"
3 Star Rating
Brian Blakeney from 10/04/2021:
"I made an 8:30 am appointment for a compression and leak down test because I recently had a new oil pan gasket installed and found plastic pieces from a timing chain guide in the oil pan. Having heard nothing by 4:00 pm I called in and was told they elected not to run the tests because they listened to the engine and could hear the timing chain. They recommended either repairing this engine (~ $5k) or installing a used engine with 140k miles (mine has 176k). I needed the data from those tests to determine whether to get this engine repaired or risk another, used engine. I appreciate that they were trying to save me the costs of the tests but I really need the results to make my decision. They should have communicated with me instead of waiting for me to call in at the end of the day."