Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cherilyn Holmberg from sultan on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great customer service and they were very honest in what type of work would be needed on my car"
5 star rating
Zesa from on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Exceptional! Fantastic! No gimmicks or lines. Honest, solid, lasting work."
5 star rating
Bridget from on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Best, most honest auto shop around!"
5 star rating
Jill Greene from everett on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Phenomenal service! Great communication, fair pricing, solid work. The shuttle service was a life saver for me today. I'm so glad to have found my new repair shop!"
5 star rating
DAN HANSEN from everett on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"They did a great job with our mini-van - it's driving like a new car! When they put in a new power steering pump and it did not work, they guaranteed their work and replaced it with a premium pump without charge. Very good shop!"
5 star rating
Brennan B from on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Phenomenal customer service; honest and realistic regarding pricing and timelines; thorough inspection of the vehicle at no cost. I will definitely go back to M&N for future repairs."
5 star rating
William Dewald from everett on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"That M&N Absolute Auto Repair was professional, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Patricia bowman from mukilteo on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
David Lafferty from everett on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Without a doubt the most service minded auto shop I have ever had worked with. (I am 70) Never a fear that anything is being presented or repaired unnecessarily or incorrectly."
5 star rating
Rick Pederson from everett on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Great customer service and excellent communication."

Reviews from Google