Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-5:00PM 406 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Charles Gill III from on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"M&N is always honest with us and they take the time to make sure you understand what is going on with your car and the options available to you."
5 Star Rating
Gerald Goodwin from everett on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest"
5 Star Rating
Isaac Tinkel from everett on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I'd say they are great people that do great work, and I recommend them highly!"
5 Star Rating
Randy Busby from everett on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Best repair shop around. Not the cheapest around, but the quality, professionalism, and customer service are second to none."
5 Star Rating
Jim Goldade from everett on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"M&N went above and beyond any of my expectations. I’ve been looking for a couple of years to find a service center I could trust. I’ve finally found that place."
5 Star Rating
Alonzo Curtis from everett on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"This establishment is a must for anyone looking to be treated fairly and honestly! When dealing with automobiles it can be difficult especially for people new to the area! God Bless you both and Thank You for everything!!"
5 Star Rating
Jane Senn from edmonds on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest, fair in price and lovely to deal with."
5 Star Rating
Julie Beck from lake stevens on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Entourage and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This is the BEST auto repair shop I have every used. Vicki worked very hard to get the necessary repairs done within my buget . I really appreciate all there hard work. I will recommend you to all my family and friends."
5 Star Rating
Cherilyn Holmberg from sultan on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great customer service and they were very honest in what type of work would be needed on my car"
5 Star Rating
Zesa from on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Exceptional! Fantastic! No gimmicks or lines. Honest, solid, lasting work."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Destiny Mims from 09/17/2021:
"I’ve been bringing my cat to M&N for the past 4+ years and will definitely continue to do so, and to recommend them to friends and family. From the extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff to the excellent attention to detail with car repairs, this shop has everything I would look for in a car mechanic and more. They even offer to shuttle you home for when you need to drop off your car at the shop. This is the kind of auto shop where you’ll never need to worry about someone trying to make you pay anything more than the fair market price for parts and labor, and you’ll receive genuine advice about repairs that need to be done sooner versus those that could wait to be done. From the front desk staff to the mechanics and the owners, everyone at this shop knows cars and can answer any questions you have about them. Very welcoming and kind people plus great service— highly recommend!"
4 Star Rating
Susan Spicer from 09/13/2021:
"The staff were professional and kind. Everything they worked on is working good. I gave a list of things that we needed & wanted done and some we weren't sure if they could do like the trunk lock. They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and we got our car back before the weekend when I needed to my wheels again. It was also nice to know that they could take me home and pick me up if needed. We didn't need it since my husband was available. The inside of the headlamps got cleaned up to remove the cloudy surface. Now our headlights will shine like they should and it cost much less than replacing them each. I was talking to a very good friend of mine and she said they have taken their vehicles there for a long time. Good to know. I just responded to a mailing."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Jimenez from 09/07/2021:
"I love this place. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Not only that but they have great customer care and service. They saved my life when my head gasket blew on my car and then after it was paid for and fixed found a crack on the bottom of the engine as well a few days later. Any other place would have charged me for both but M&N covered the price of a whole new engine and put it in there at no extra cost. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Underwood from 09/02/2021:
"M&N Absolute Auto Repair was recommended to me, so I thought I would give it a go. Everyone there was so friendly and I loved seeing Duke keeping the place safe. They did a full inspection of my issues and fixed the problem I was experiencing really fast and it ended up being cheaper than what was quoted. So happy to have found a great, professional and trust worthy place to take my car from here on out. Shuttle service was a HUGE plus!!!"
3 Star Rating
Brian Blakeney from 10/04/2021:
"I made an 8:30 am appointment for a compression and leak down test because I recently had a new oil pan gasket installed and found plastic pieces from a timing chain guide in the oil pan. Having heard nothing by 4:00 pm I called in and was told they elected not to run the tests because they listened to the engine and could hear the timing chain. They recommended either repairing this engine (~ $5k) or installing a used engine with 140k miles (mine has 176k). I needed the data from those tests to determine whether to get this engine repaired or risk another, used engine. I appreciate that they were trying to save me the costs of the tests but I really need the results to make my decision. They should have communicated with me instead of waiting for me to call in at the end of the day."